Members:

Members of the scientific council are
are appointed for 4 years
 

Atish Dabholkar,ICTP, Trieste, IT, atish@ictp.it

Helene Bouchiat, Univ Paris sud, Orsay, helene.bouchiat@u-psud.fr

Jean-Louis Barrat, LIPHY, Grenoble, jean-louis.barrat@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr

Laure Saint-Raymond, ENS Lyon, laure.saint-Raymond@ens.fr

Patrizia Vignolo, INLN, Nice, patricia.vignolo@inln.fr

Helène Perrin, LPL, Villetanneuse, helene.perrin@univ-paris13.fr

Fawzi Boudjemah, lapth, Annecy , fawzi.boudjema@lapth.cnrs.fr

Serge Gambarelli, CEA Grenoble, serge.gambarelli@cea.fr

François Gélis, CEA Saclay, francois.gelis@cea.fr

Patrick Peter, IAP, Paris, peter@iap.fr

Freddy Bouchet, ENS Lyon, Freddy.Bouchet@ens-lyon.fr

Anke Lindner ESPCI, Paris, anke.lindner@espci.fr

J.N. Fuchs, LPTMC, Sorbonne Université, Paris, fuchs@lptmc.jussieu.fr

Alberto Rosso, LPTMS, Orsay, alberto.rosso74@gmail.com

David Tong, DAMP, Cambrige, UK,  d.tong@damtp.cam.ac.uk



School:

Christophe Salomon, LKB
Philippe Peyla, LIPHY 

Institutions:
Each insititution (CNRS, CEA, Grenoble-INP, UGA and ENS-Lyon) may be represented by one of its members